2020 Club of the Year Award

from Dallas County Republican Party

1/5

Upcoming Membership Event

Save the Date - Tuesday, September 15!

 

What you need to know about the Texas Judiciary and why voting for Republican judicial candidates this November is ever so critical!

The meeting will feature a panel discussion led and moderated by Texas Appeals Court Justice Bill Whitehill and will feature select judicial candidates, to be announced. 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

6:00 - 6:30 PM - Meet and Greet

6:30 - 8:00 PM - Meeting and Panel Discussion

Museum of Biblical Art

7500 Park Lane

Refreshments will be provided by Festive Kitchen

 

Friends, spouses and significant others are welcome!

 

Residency in the Park Cities is NOT required for membership

 

We will practice social distancing and make every effort to ensure a safe and friendly environment. Chairs will be arranged 6 feet apart.

Please note that facemasks are required for entry into the Museum.

We are Fighting Against Defunding the Police!

We need your help AGAINST defunding the DPD and to keep Dallas safe!

We cannot afford to defund any portion of the Dallas Police budget!

We are already 1,000 officers short!

WE MUST CALL AND EMAIL ALL of the Dallas city officials. Make our voices heard.

Following are emails for the Dallas City Manager, Mayor and the Dallas City Council members:

Dallas City Manager: TC.Broadnax@dallascityhall.com

Mayor: eric.johnson@dallascityhall.com

Dallas City Council:

- Chad West: chad.west@dallascityhall.com

- Adam Medrano: adam.medrano@dallascityhall.com

- Casey Thomas: casey.thomas@dallascityhall.com

- Carolyn Arnold: carolyn.kingarnold@dallascityhall.com

- Jaime Resendez: jaime.resendez@dallascityhall.com

- Omar Narvarez: omar.narvaez@dallascityhall.com

- Adam Bazaldua: adam.bazaldua@dallascityhall.com

- Tennell Atkins: tennell.atkins@dallascityhall.com

- Paula Blackmon: paula.blackmon@dallascityhall.com

- Adam McGough: adam.mcgough@dallascityhall.com

- Lee Kleinman: lee.kleinman@dallascityhall.com

- Cara Mendelsohn: cara.mendelsohn@dallascityhall.com

- David Blewett: david.blewett@dallascityhall.com

- Jennifer Gates: jennifer.gates@dallascityhall.com

STAY
INFORMED

Be the One

Ken Paxton- Human Trafficking

CLICK HERE to watch

America Can We Talk?

Talking points Click Here

Podcasts 3pm Live M-Th WATCH

Conservative Talking Points

Prager University Videos to Share

UPCOMING
EVENTS

Stay up to date with Dallas GOP

Click Here to check out their calendar

Follow Us On:

Facebook

Instagram

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
CALL TO
ACTION

POLITICAL ADVERTISING PAID FOR BY THE PARK CITIES REPUBLICAN WOMEN, PAC – A TAX EXEMPT ORGANIZATION UNDER SECTION 527 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE – CONTRIBUTIONS TO PCRW, PAC ARE NOT TAX DEDUCTIBLE AS CHARITABLE CONTRIBUTIONS FOR FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES – CORPORATE CONTRIBUTIONS ARE NOT PERMITTED – NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR COMMITTEE.